Tuesday Travels

I’m in the D concourse of the DFW airport, wow, how exciting, I’m so not looking forward to this 4 hour flight to Seattle. I didn’t get to bed early last night and I woke up about 3:30am, 40 minutes early. Nothing exciting happened at the Little rock airport, same boring place as always. Now the DFW airport, I like the D terminal, this is the same terminal that Annette, Kim and myself were in last year when we were headed to Palm Springs to a Jazzercise convention, woohoo, we had a blast! Anyway, wish me luck on my long, boring flight, I have some snacks, a book and a diet Lipton Green Tea to keep me company along with my iPod shuffle if there are any crying babies or boring men. Time to board.

Leave a Reply

