What the Funk?

What the hell, people, airplanes, do us all a favor, wash. Please. The airplane I was on today smelled as bad as any port-a-potty I’ve been in, what the hell is up with that? I mean early in the flight, it was a 4 hour flight and within the first hour that thing was wreaking!! Do they not empty those things out?? And then I get to the office in Seattle and this girl wreaks too, I mean sorta of like she had been living in a port-a-potty. Poor thing, can she smell that? Oh and lets not forget the rental car, I guess they don’t clean those either, nasty seats, floors and what’s that scent they spray in those cars anyway, gas station restroom scent? My nose is full.

6 Responses

  1. You are cracking me up!!! But ewwww gross I hope it wasn’t as bad as that skate park port-a-pottie. I want to throw up just thinking about it!

  2. It didn’t LOOK as bad, but the smell was horrible, I had to hold my nose, I don’t know how the people that were sitting by the bathrooms stood it.

  3. Hey… were you able to get a run in this morning????

  4. What do you think about 8:00am Sunday at the River Trail. You could sleep in 🙂 we could run and then go to Starbucks!!! 🙂

    Am I buggting you yet????

  5. That sounds good, I still may run with the LRM group on Saturday, can’t make up my mind.

  6. Or you could come to Cabot and run 3 miles with, me, kelly & Brenda.

    Hmmmm I’m going to e- mail you my other idea.

Leave a Reply

