LOST

Are you a LOST fan?  Love it myself, just got finished watching the DVR version, skipping all the commercials is the only way to go.  I’m not sure how this season is going to pan out, looks like they are getting rescued and then it would just be like all the other drama crap on TV, I hope that’s not the case.  Can’t wait to see what happens next week!

Big 16 mile run tomorrow in Maumelle with the Little Rock Marathon Training group, scheduled for 14, but Coach Annette says 16, so I guess that’s what we’ll do 🙂 Report to follow sometime tomorrow.

2 Responses

  1. Cheryl,

    I have watched LOST since day 1. I didn’t get home until late last night (Thursday) so I didn’t get to watch it. I am watching it tonight.

    Have a good run tomorrow.
    Brenda

  2. I have never watched LOST, but I am about sick and tired of this dumb writer’s strike!!!

Leave a Reply

