Coming Home, Yippee!!

Couple more hours and I’ll be heading to the airport, can’t wait, even though I hear it’s a little humid in Arkansas, I don’t care, I don’t have to come back to St. Louis next week!!

Kim and I have a 12 mile run in the morning at Rahling Road, it’s our hilliest route, she is looking forward to it, I think she even clapped when they announced it last week, not me, I’ve never been a fan of this route.  It has huge hills and no bathrooms.  Oh well, it will all work out, it always does, I’ve got tons of stuff to do this weekend, looking forward to just being home.

Leave a Reply

