Nada….

Sorry for all you loyal readers (HA!), but nothing is going on, absolutely nada.  Can’t complain about work because there is none, I’ve applied for several jobs, but nothing as of yet.  I’ve asked around for odd jobs, mowing, cleaning, painting, etc. nothing there either.

I’m doing good, I ran every day for 9 days in a row, big no no I know, but the circumstances were beyond my control, HA!!  I had to run last weekend, and then Tammy and I run together when we can, running clinic, good weather that I couldn’t pass up, Little Rock Marathon Training Group, I just can’t bear to let these opportunities slip away!  But today is a rest day, except for mowing, gotta get that done today.

I think I may be helping my brother-in-law this week, he has a pool business and my sister said he needed help and asked if I wanted to oblige, of course I said yes, she said I needed old clothes and sunscreen.  So, that will keep me busy if it falls into place.

Hope everyone has a great week, let me know if you need some work done around your house, I take cash!

Oh, I did pack up all my old life from my former employer and mail it away, laptop, phone and scanner, so that 8 years of my life is gone, vanished like it never happened.  I do have a new phone number which I’m not going to publish her so drop me a line if you need it.

One Response

  1. Wow, Cheryl. I don’t even know what to say.

Leave a Reply

