Kitchen Makeover has begun

Okay blog world I need your help!  I have entered a Kitchen Makeover Contest, it started today and runs through April 18th, you can vote 3 times a day.  My kitchen is so out-dated and cluttered I could really use the makeover and I know I can win, there are 255 entrants and with everyone’s help voting I can do it!

Here is the link, hopefully, let me know if there is a problem.  Pass along to all your friends and family!  Thank you for your help, I would gladly do the same for you 🙂

http://arkansasonline.upickem.net/engine/Details.aspx?contestid=14523&pagetype=VOTING&SubmissionID=3299555

You may have to click on the Vote tab and then search for my kitchen name – work in progress.  I need lots of votes, some entries already have well over 100 votes!!!

2 Responses

  1. Good luck! Will you be coming to OKC for the marathon? It’s this month.

  2. Good luck! I think it’s kind of too late for me to vote?

Leave a Reply

